trendymatt's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Drunk at almost 7:00 am.

Estimated time of arrival at random party: 11:30 pm
Estimated start of drinking: 11:35 pm
Estimated end of drinking: 6:00 am
Estimated number of cups of Bud Light from the keg: 11
Estimated number of former acquaintances I encountered who could turn into friends in the near future: 3
Estimated number of good friends who saw me completely obliterated: 3
Estimated number of people I met who are soon to be decent acquaintances, possibly friends in the future: 3
Having a straight friend say to me "You can take advantage of me, I won't mind": priceless.

Don't worry, I didn't get my straight friend in bed, but I did stay up till the wee hours having a blast and drinking more than I have in quite a while. All in all, it was a great way to spend a random Friday night.

And with that, I will finally go to sleep. Anybody who dares call me before 1:00 in the afternoon risks a severe beat-down.

6:54 am - 09.06.03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

lyssbobiss
intheory27
evolver
epiphany
hulabelly
ohio21boy
lvrebelman
weetabix
wicked-sezzy
thegay
blonde32810
daizymaizy
critterwil
schoonie