trendymatt's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Complete relief.

*Phew* I talked to Alyssa and her mom a while ago as she was in recovery from her procedure. She made it through and will hopefully be back home by this evening. All is well, apparently, and I'm definitely feeling the effects of a sleepless night.

Special thanks goes out to Angeline and The Snobs for special mention of my girl on the Elitist Snobs site. You're truly a class act.

Now, I wonder just how strict God is in enforcing promises of total sexual abstinence in exchange for a friend's recovery. That's something I never covered in bible study.

12:06 pm - 04.06.04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

lyssbobiss
intheory27
evolver
epiphany
hulabelly
ohio21boy
lvrebelman
weetabix
wicked-sezzy
thegay
blonde32810
daizymaizy
critterwil
schoonie