trendymatt's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The economics of oral sex.

I believe last night was an important stepping stone in my development as a tried-and-true "city boy." Picture it: Lexington, Monday night. I was unloading my groceries from the trunk of my car when a homeless man strolled up beside me on the sidewalk.

"Got a light, man?" he asked, desperately.
"Nah, don't smoke." I casually replied.
"Not even weed?"
"Nope. I'm pretty boring."
"I'll suck your dick for twenty bucks."

So, he follows me into my building and has me drop trou as soon as I step in the apartment...

Kidding, kidding. That's comedy, folks.

But I really was offered a blow job from a toothless homeless man. I'm still not entirely sure whether I should have been flattered or disgusted. Naturally, the first thing I did when I walked in my apartment - after locking the deadbolt and chain lock - was call Alyssa to relay the story to her.

Her thought concerning the situation? I should've bargained with the guy, and told him I've got a guy around the corner who'll do it for half that price. This is why I love that girl.

This is such a better story to tell than when Lyss and I saw Alice Forgy Kerr at Krispy Kreme on Sunday night. But I will say this: her hair is so much bigger in person. We had to leave quickly after her arrival to resist throwing a raspberry jelly-filled at her massive 'do.

Now, if Alice Forgy Kerr had offered either one of us oral sex for twenty bucks... that would have been the best story ever.

8:56 am - 02.17.04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

lyssbobiss
intheory27
evolver
epiphany
hulabelly
ohio21boy
lvrebelman
weetabix
wicked-sezzy
thegay
blonde32810
daizymaizy
critterwil
schoonie