trendymatt's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Sleep. Please.

Apparently, my computer thinks it would be a good idea to skip a couple of weeks and fast-forward into the future. Thus, my last few entries have been posted with the help of the Back to the Future DeLorean. I'll change the dates as soon as I have time to breathe, promise.

Yeah, I'm actually here for once. I'd go into the long, drawn out story of my life in the last week or so, but here's a Reader's Digest version of why I've been A.W.O.L. from the online world as of late:

Interview. Survey. Travel request. Food. Sleep. Mom. Indian food. Shop. Text message. Sleep. 7:00 a.m. alarm! Wake up. Drive. Observations. Text message. Clean. Sleep. 5:15 a.m. alarm! Coffee. Drive. Surveys. Travel expenditures. Drive. Observations. Observations. Surveys. Dinner. Drama. Nap. Flirty text message. Bathtub. Clog. Flood. 6:00 a.m. alarm! Drive. Wake up. Drive. Observations. Drive. No teacher. Observations. McDonald's. Starbuck's. Schedule. Write. Chi-square. Regression chart. Reverse-coding. No results? Nap.

So, yeah. That about covers it. Real entries with complete sentences will be forthcoming, I promise.

8:43 pm - 03.10.04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

lyssbobiss
intheory27
evolver
epiphany
hulabelly
ohio21boy
lvrebelman
weetabix
wicked-sezzy
thegay
blonde32810
daizymaizy
critterwil
schoonie