trendymatt's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I'm being naughty

I'm cat-sitting for Lyss while she's out of town. So, this of course means that I am currently naked, rubbing my exposed naughty bits all over her apartment. It's a little game I like to play when she leaves me all alone.

By the way, the cat is currently picking at the back of my head. I feel like one of those monkeys grooming each other in a National Geographic special.

I don't have any real news to post, I just wanted to wish everyone a happy new year. I can only hope that everybody can ring in 2004 naked in their best friend's apartment.

2:51 pm - 12.31.03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

lyssbobiss
intheory27
evolver
epiphany
hulabelly
ohio21boy
lvrebelman
weetabix
wicked-sezzy
thegay
blonde32810
daizymaizy
critterwil
schoonie