trendymatt's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Have the Febreeze ready.

As part of my parents' divorce settlement, Dad got custody of the dog. Yes, it's actually written in the paperwork. Since Dad's going out of town for the weekend, Mom is babysitting Axel, the gay wonder dog. Thus, I'm driving over 100 miles tonight to see my favorite pet in the whole wide world.

Twenty bucks says he pisses on my shoes as soon as I get in the door. If that's the case, it's sure to be the one time in my life I am happy to have a dog piss on my shoes.

2:35 pm - 09.26.03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

lyssbobiss
intheory27
evolver
epiphany
hulabelly
ohio21boy
lvrebelman
weetabix
wicked-sezzy
thegay
blonde32810
daizymaizy
critterwil
schoonie