trendymatt's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I'm special.

I am a genius.

Upon entering the elevator at the office tower to go up to the grad school today, I hit the button to go up and nothing happened. I hit it again, nothing. Again, again, again. Nothing, nothing, nothing. I contemplated changing elevators, because clearly the one I was in was malfunctioning.

Until it dawned on me: I was on the first floor. Of course, pressing the "1" button would get me nowhere.

I really shouldn't be let out in public without a helmet.

3:20 pm - 08.07.03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

lyssbobiss
intheory27
evolver
epiphany
hulabelly
ohio21boy
lvrebelman
weetabix
wicked-sezzy
thegay
blonde32810
daizymaizy
critterwil
schoonie