trendymatt's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Cowardice.

I have no time for an update that will fully convey what I am feeling now. I'm at my parent's house... or maybe now I should say my mom's house. Dad left her Saturday morning, with nothing more than a string of insults to her, an admission of two affairs, and a check that he demanded in the sum of $2,500 so that he can set up an apartment, most likely with his whore du jour.

I know what motel he is staying at right now and it's taking every ounce of strength not to go there and kick his ass to next week.

Fuck you, Dad. And if you even try to contact me, which I doubt you will since you are nothing but a scared little boy who will never take responsibility for your actions, you will receive an earful.

12:34 pm - 08.10.03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

lyssbobiss
intheory27
evolver
epiphany
hulabelly
ohio21boy
lvrebelman
weetabix
wicked-sezzy
thegay
blonde32810
daizymaizy
critterwil
schoonie