trendymatt's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Git 'R Done!!!

Okay, people. It's time for some sort of intervention. I'm not talking about one of those pansy-ass "Matt, I'm really worried about you... are you alright?" sort of interventions. I'm talking about a drag-my-ass-out-of-bed-in-the-middle-of-the-night and-beat-me-senseless-for-my-own-good kind of intervention. I'm talking about a DEFCON-4, National Guard on alert sort of intervention.

I've been watching Blue Collar TV on Comedy Central. And I'm finding myself oddly, yet uncontrollably attracted to Larry the Cable Guy.

No, I can't explain it. And I don't really want to. These are truly scary times. It's just something about that cut-off flannel shirt...

Nope, I'm gonna stop now. Let's just pretend you didn't read any of this, alright?

12:11 am - 09.28.04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

lyssbobiss
intheory27
evolver
epiphany
hulabelly
ohio21boy
lvrebelman
weetabix
wicked-sezzy
thegay
blonde32810
daizymaizy
critterwil
schoonie