trendymatt's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Five Questions

Well, kids, it's time for guestbook interviews! Here is my list of questions sent by my favorite girl on a tractor. If you would like me to draft up a similar list of questions for you, be one of the first five to request me to do so in my guestbook. Here are the super-official rules:
1. Leave a comment in my guestbook, saying you want to be interviewed.
2. I will respond; I'll ask you five questions.
3. You'll update your Web site with my five questions, and your five answers.
4. You'll include this explanation.
5. You'll ask five other people five questions when they want to be interviewed.
6. No purchase necessary. Void where prohibited. (sorry, Tennessee!)

Ready? Okay!

And now for the questions:

1. Do people hate you because you are beautiful?

No, people hate me because I am the most charming, witty, effervescent individual that they have ever seen. I think they're also intimidated by my modesty.

2. Play a game of MASH with yourself. What are the results of this incredibly powerful test of your future? If you don't know what MASH is, you can play it here.

I will live in a shack and drive a blue Range Rover. I will marry Dave Matthews and have five kids, and will be a receptionist in Seattle. Not a bad living if I do say so myself!

3. Which song do you wish you had written?

"If I Can't Sell It" by Ruth Brown. I wish I had that much sass deep inside me.

4. If you had super powers, would you use them for good or for evil? Explain.

I would use my super powers for causes that would be good for me, possibly evil for others. For example, I would like to have the ability to wave my arms in the air in a Moses-like motion and clear out all traffic ahead of me. I would certainly be happier because I would get wherever I want to go in record time... my fellow commuters might find my actions to be irritating.

On second thought, there is one thing I would do to better humanity. I would like to be able to lay my hands on the shoes of any guy who doesn't match his belt with dress shoes to make them coordinate. The world would be a better place if we weren't subjected to the horrid "brown belt/black shoes" displays.

5. If you could be a fly on the wall of someone's bedroom, who would you choose?

I've had my eye on the new guy who just moved across the hall from me. I wouldn't mind seeing what goes on in that bedroom... rowwrr! And if that venture proved to be less than impressive, I'd have to fly on over to Kyan Douglas's place. Did anyone see the guy in his underwear last week?? It seems Kyan has something good to offer there.

10:15 am - 08.29.03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

lyssbobiss
intheory27
evolver
epiphany
hulabelly
ohio21boy
lvrebelman
weetabix
wicked-sezzy
thegay
blonde32810
daizymaizy
critterwil
schoonie