trendymatt's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

LATE BREAKING NEWS

Apparently, it's a "two update" kind of morning.

I just scheduled a job interview on Monday. For $10K more per year, I would have more authority, less responsibility, and be paid extra to travel around the state on a research grant.

I will not fuck this interview up. I repeat, I will not fuck this interview up.

10:45 am - 09.17.03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

lyssbobiss
intheory27
evolver
epiphany
hulabelly
ohio21boy
lvrebelman
weetabix
wicked-sezzy
thegay
blonde32810
daizymaizy
critterwil
schoonie