trendymatt's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Sweet, sweet relaxation

So, I'm a little bit nervous.

Last week I booked an appointment for an hour-long massage. It's all part of my Month of Hedonism. For the last two weeks, I've been wining and dining myself, going out drinking with friends, having $4 coffee drinks at Common Grounds almost every night, and spending a couple hundred bucks on a redecorated bedroom. Starting September 1st, this will all be over. Either that, or I'll have to sign up for a few more credit cards.

But anyway, I've got this appointment this afternoon. For one hour, a person, whom I have on good authority is a fairly cute guy, will be rubbing his hands all over my naked body.

I must admit I'm a total mixture of terrified and excited at this prospect.

For one hour, I won't have to worry about everything going on in my life. All I will have to do is lay back and relax. I'm not entirely sure I'll be able to do that, because I don't do relaxation that well.

Hehe. I'm gonna be naked. In a room. With a boy. As adult as I'm trying to be about this whole thing, my inner adolescent just can't seem to stay quiet.

3:03 pm - 08.18.03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

lyssbobiss
intheory27
evolver
epiphany
hulabelly
ohio21boy
lvrebelman
weetabix
wicked-sezzy
thegay
blonde32810
daizymaizy
critterwil
schoonie