trendymatt's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

\"'Cause I'm bigger than my body gives me credit for..\"

My very own personal copy of John Mayer's Heavier Things arrived in my office mere moments ago. I would like to thank the fine folks at Musictoday for their pre-order option, The UPS guy for delivering my package promptly, and my lovely office mate Nancy for checking the mail early for me today. Because of the efforts of those listed above, I am a very happy camper.

12:04 pm - 09.09.03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

lyssbobiss
intheory27
evolver
epiphany
hulabelly
ohio21boy
lvrebelman
weetabix
wicked-sezzy
thegay
blonde32810
daizymaizy
critterwil
schoonie