trendymatt's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Magic fingers

The massage was incredible. Incredible. After the guy was finished, he could have asked me to run over a flock of arthritic nuns with my car and I wouldn't have protested. It was that good. Arthritic nun vehicular homicide good.

There isn't much more to report over here. My second visit to the therapist was pretty good. Work is starting to pick up with the new students coming in this week. I did my dishes last night like the Donna Reed housewife I know is deep inside me. Dad still hasn't made an effort to talk to me.

All in all, things aren't bad. It isn't spectacular over here, but I'm dealing. Last minute dinners at the Indian restaurant and late nights spent acting stupid at the coffee shop are enough to make me happy right now.

Well, that and cute boys rubbing me down from head to toe. That definitely helps.

8:50 am - 08.20.03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

lyssbobiss
intheory27
evolver
epiphany
hulabelly
ohio21boy
lvrebelman
weetabix
wicked-sezzy
thegay
blonde32810
daizymaizy
critterwil
schoonie