trendymatt's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

PENILE MODELS

Working where I do, I overhear a lot of office conversation that one would not necessarily expect to hear in academia. Condoms, lube, blowjobs, and various STD's are thrown around - in conversation - quite liberally around these halls. At no time is this constant barrage of sex talk more humorous than when it comes time for the different projects to order supplies for the year.

Case in point, last week I was hanging out in our reception office catching up on the latest gossip when our Office Goddess (the term secretary is not nearly descriptive enough for this woman) answered the phone. It seems that one of the projects' orders had a complication and she had to clear it up with the distribution company.

Before I go further, I must describe the volume at which this woman was screaming into the phone. I'm guessing whomever was on the line was calling from the middle of a warehouse, because the Office Goddess was forced to shout everything twice into the phone. So, imagine my surprise when I was subjected to a cacophonous scream in her trademark Eastern Kentucky drawl...

"PENILE MODELS!! I NEED THIRTY PENILE MODELS!! MODELS!! NO, FIVE INCH! FIVE!!! INCH!!!!"

In any other office, a request for thirty five-inch penile models would be grounds for dismissal. Here, we're just doing our job.

3:02 pm - 03.19.04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

lyssbobiss
intheory27
evolver
epiphany
hulabelly
ohio21boy
lvrebelman
weetabix
wicked-sezzy
thegay
blonde32810
daizymaizy
critterwil
schoonie