trendymatt's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Ding, dong the bitch is gone.

Suddenly, my life has gone from completely suck-ass to fairly pleasant. A lot of factors have brought about this change, specifically:

1. Remember The Bitch-Troll Teacher From Hell? Yeah, my research team and I had a little meeting to discuss her and her overall bitchiness today. Our verdict? I never have to see her again, because she's pretty much being cut from the program. I did a little happy dance on the inside when it was determined that that would be the best course of action to deal with her.

2. I'm totally on top of paying my bills. My New Year's resolution was to be more organized when it comes to my finances and thus far, I'm doing a damned good job. It's amazing how much easier it is to deal with a bank account when you actually write down transactions. Incredible.

3. And I'm dating a guy I've had my eye on for a while now. He's been mentioned before in here, so if you search back you'll get the whole story of my admiration from afar. Eh, it just takes longer for some of us to make a move than others.

Speaking of which, I've decided that this time around, I'm not writing down all of the relationship details down in here for all to see. You'll get some of the more amusing stories, no doubt, but let's just say that from previous experience, it's a good idea to keep some things out of the online world.

Oh! And I almost forgot...

4. Twenty-six days 'til Daytona. Just in case you forgot. Of course, I just found out that I'll be going to The Best Buddy's Mary Kay debut party that evening. Yes, another one. That'll be the ultimate day of contradiction.

I think that to celebrate the loss of the Bitch Troll in my life, I'll take a nap when I get home today. Granted, I'd probably be doing that anyway, but naps are much more fun if they're given a celebratory tone.

3:36 pm - 01.21.04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

lyssbobiss
intheory27
evolver
epiphany
hulabelly
ohio21boy
lvrebelman
weetabix
wicked-sezzy
thegay
blonde32810
daizymaizy
critterwil
schoonie