trendymatt's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Hey, Condie... what's up?

I swear to Christ I saw Condoleezza Rice walking in front of Buell Armory on campus a few minutes ago.

There's not much else going on at the moment, I just had to share my uncanny celebrity look-alike sighting of the day.

In nine and a half hours, I will be immersed in Choness. Giddiness is taking over.

11:33 am - 09.11.03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

lyssbobiss
intheory27
evolver
epiphany
hulabelly
ohio21boy
lvrebelman
weetabix
wicked-sezzy
thegay
blonde32810
daizymaizy
critterwil
schoonie