trendymatt's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Drinking is bad, mmmkay?

It's been a while since I've documented my drunken escapades, so I hope this entry will quench the thirst of everyone who's been craving some of my terribly juvenile tales of inebriation.

Picture it, Lexington, Saturday night. Alyssa and I decided that, after filling up on some tasty food that was otherwise bad for our digestive systems at the new Chipotle, we should go bowling. Well, after two embarrassing frames and a couple of beverages for each of us, we figured donuts were necessary. And of course, what else should follow donuts than overpriced drinks at Mia's? Exactly.

Click here to listen to a very special message from Matt and Alyssa. Apparently, I lose the ability to enunciate after four martinis. Knowledge is power, kids.

And yes, I really would be more than happy to set Lyss up with a shemale.

Sarah joined us late in the evening, which added the spice necessary to make it an outstanding night. Sadly, she was not there in time to record the message on my phone. And that makes me a sad panda.

My personal highlight happened after I got home. I threw myself down on the futon, turned on the TV, then decided it would be a good idea to grab the Hershey's bar I had left in my fridge earlier. Now, keep in mind that at any given moment, the temperature in my apartment is somewhere around 80 degrees. I laid back down on the futon to watch the 2:00 a.m. rerun of SNL and started to eat my candy bar.

I say started because I woke up somewhere around 6:00 in the morning with half of the candy bar hanging out of my mouth, and the rest of it melted all over my right cheek and my futon cushion. To say I was a little freaked out to wake up completely dressed, yet covered in chocolate would be an understatement.

Damn, do you remember last summer when I used to do this shit on a weekly basis? Bring on the warm weather, I say.

8:40 am - 02.02.04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

lyssbobiss
intheory27
evolver
epiphany
hulabelly
ohio21boy
lvrebelman
weetabix
wicked-sezzy
thegay
blonde32810
daizymaizy
critterwil
schoonie