trendymatt's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Parental Warning: Off-Key Boyband Impersonation

I'm utterly uninspired to write much these days. Everything's going exceedingly well and I don't really have any sort of massive drama looming overhead and, quite frankly, I don't really know how to handle that. Apparently, I can't quite grasp the concept of contentment.

But last night I was driving around and found myself calling up Audblog and singing into my phone's handsfree headset for no reason whatsoever.

So, here, in all of its off-key, poorly-phrased, static-y glory, is my Diaryland American Idol audition. Listen only if you have a strong desire to shatter your eardrums. You have been warned.

Yes, kids. This is what I do whenever I'm in the car. And I wonder why my friends cringe at the thought of taking a road trip with me.

8:49 am - 02.13.04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

lyssbobiss
intheory27
evolver
epiphany
hulabelly
ohio21boy
lvrebelman
weetabix
wicked-sezzy
thegay
blonde32810
daizymaizy
critterwil
schoonie