trendymatt's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Woot.

To drown our sorrows in both of our lack of healthy relationships, Lyss and I decided it would be a good idea to have a Monday Night Roommate Drinking Night. Also, there's nothing to do in Lexington. We went out to Cracker Barrel tonight, because we're just that old. We're drinking odd combinations of alcohol and watching lesbian comedy. It's healthy, really.

Shut up. We are both adults, no matter what our actions say.

But Lyss is talking with one of her men on the phone at the moment, so I'm in my room singing along with Jonny Lang way too loudly. And drinking Bud Light. I'm klassy.

I'm currently fighting the urge to call one of my ex's for a booty call. The one before the most current one. It would be a bad idea. Yeah, I haven't talked to you in about three months... wanna get naked? I'm turning off my phone.

Don't deny it. You wish you lived in our apartment. It's hotness central.

10:23 pm - 09.06.04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

lyssbobiss
intheory27
evolver
epiphany
hulabelly
ohio21boy
lvrebelman
weetabix
wicked-sezzy
thegay
blonde32810
daizymaizy
critterwil
schoonie