trendymatt's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

It's not procrastination if I look busy.

I have a mountain of work to finish by this afternoon, thus it's important that I fill out a survey.

THREE NAMES YOU GO BY:
1. Matt
2. Dude (usually from my Dad)
3. Pun'kin (a Mom-ism)

THREE SCREEN NAMES YOU HAVE HAD:
1. addicted2ski
2. trendymatt
3. freaknasty79

THREE THINGS YOU LIKE ABOUT YOURSELF:
1. I'm unashamed of appearing to be clueless.
2. I can almost always see both sides of any given situation.
3. I spend next to nothing on clothing and still look good.

THREE THINGS YOU DON'T LIKE ABOUT YOURSELF:
1. I'm indecisive. (see previous, #2)
2. My teenage acne has started to return.
3. I'm a compulsive worrier.

THREE PARTS OF YOUR HERITAGE:
1. Lithuanian
2. Scottish
3. Irish

THREE THINGS THAT SCARE YOU:
1. Lexington will be one huge strip mall within the next five years.
2. My Mastercard account's limit keeps increasing bi-monthly, along with my balance.
3. Spending more than 48 hours with any of my extended family.

THREE OF YOUR EVERYDAY ESSENTIALS:
1. Lime flavored sparkling water
2. My cell phone
3. My tan canvas hippie bag

THREE THINGS YOU ARE WEARING RIGHT NOW:
1. My comfy waffle-weave grey sweatshirt
2. Jeans
3. Brown leather Clark's oxfords

THREE OF YOUR FAVORITE BANDS (or artists (at the moment)):
1. Melissa Ferrick
2. Destiny's Child
3. Marc Broussard

THREE OF YOUR FAVORITE SONGS AT PRESENT:
1. Drive - Melissa Ferrick
2. Crazy Game of Poker - O.A.R.
3. Me and Bobby McGee - Janis Joplin

THREE NEW THINGS YOU WANT TO TRY IN THE NEXT 12 MONTHS:
1. Having a relationship that lasts at least 12 months (2 down, 10 to go)
2. That spray-on tanning stuff
3. Working out regularly

THREE THINGS YOU WANT IN A RELATIONSHIP (love is a given):
1. Similarity
2. Mutual feelings
3. Wild, passionate monkey sex (at least I'm brave enough to be honest)

TWO TRUTHS AND A LIE
1. I currently have three recent injuries inflicted by my cat.
2. My dad is a practicing Pagan.
3. I have an autographed picture of David Hasselhoff in my office.

THREE PHYSICAL THINGS ABOUT THE OPPOSITE SEX (or same) THAT APPEAL TO YOU:
1. Two day old stubble
2. The disheveled, untucked, nerd-boy look
3. Just enough of a belly to be cuddly

THREE THINGS YOU JUST CAN'T DO:
1. Concentrate on anything for more than an hour
2. Make it to work on time
3. Eat a microwave burrito without sour cream on the side

THREE OF YOUR FAVORITE HOBBIES:
1. Washing my car
2. Yard work
3. Debating on topics I have no prior knowledge about

THREE THINGS YOU WANT TO DO REALLY BADLY RIGHT NOW:
1. Take a nap
2. Finish this damned lit. review I've been working on for the past week
3. Get the horrible exam whose name must not be uttered over with

THREE CAREERS YOU'RE CONSIDERING:
1. Admissions/recruitment officer at a major university
2. Long distance truck driver
3. Man whore

THREE PLACES YOU WANT TO GO ON VACATION:
1. The British Isles
2. One of those luxury yuppie African safaris
3. Montreal

THREE KID'S NAMES:
1. Ethan Chase (reserved for our love child.)
2. I haven't really thought about this too much.
3. But Chlamydia Champagne has a nice ring to it.

THREE THINGS YOU WANT TO DO BEFORE YOU DIE:
1. Acquire or become a sugar daddy.
2. Take a cross-country road trip.
3. Buy a 1900'S arts and crafts style house and completely renovate it.

THREE PEOPLE WHO HAVE TO TAKE THIS QUIZ NOW OR DIE PAINFULLY:
That's just a tad dramatic, don't you think?

10:13 am - 02.03.05

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

lyssbobiss
intheory27
evolver
epiphany
hulabelly
ohio21boy
lvrebelman
weetabix
wicked-sezzy
thegay
blonde32810
daizymaizy
critterwil
schoonie