trendymatt's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The details of this entry are quite inconsequential

Dear, sweet Jeebus, it's finally Spring. See? I have proof. I figured I'd go ahead and post that before it gets all stormy and rainy again. Seeing green stuff everywhere has cut my pissiness down a good 95 percent. I wore sandals when I went out to Target this evening, which mean's life's pretty good.

7:10 pm - 04.04.05

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

lyssbobiss
intheory27
evolver
epiphany
hulabelly
ohio21boy
lvrebelman
weetabix
wicked-sezzy
thegay
blonde32810
daizymaizy
critterwil
schoonie