trendymatt's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Stream of consciousness

  • The Clorox Ready Mop and Mr. Clean Magic Eraser have rocked my world. I found myself giggling maniacally as I scrubbed the nastiness from my kitchen sink last night.

  • The cops have been having their fun arresting Mexicans in and around my apartment building recently. I woke up around two in the morning last week to a blue strobe lights bouncing off my walls. It was as if I woke up in a bad disco.

  • I am a judge for the new season of Diary Survivor. Some of you may remember my surprising long stay on last year's island. Remember when I was clever and funny?

  • I administered surveys to a bunch of ninth grade kids on Friday. I forgot just how young high school freshmen are. I swear some of them still had the soft spots on their heads.

  • My coworkers are celebrating my birthday a week early today, which means I get to have a free lunch and a festive banner tacked to my cubicle. Oh, how I love the working world.

  • Really, does anyone remember when I was clever and funny?

  • For only one more week will the Blink 182 lyric "nobody likes you when you're twenty-three" apply to me.

  • Maybe you become a whore when you're twenty-four?

  • If I only had some crackers.

  • Some students in my department are throwing a going away karaoke party for me on Thursday. Once they witness my smashing rendition of "Baby Got Back, they will really regret losing me.

  • It's raining outside and I washed my car yesterday. I'm a friggin' genius.

  • It is Marriage Protection Week. What a load of horse shit. Do something about it.

  • I was funny once, I promise.

    10:31 am - 10.14.03

    -----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

    previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

lyssbobiss
intheory27
evolver
epiphany
hulabelly
ohio21boy
lvrebelman
weetabix
wicked-sezzy
thegay
blonde32810
daizymaizy
critterwil
schoonie