trendymatt's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Butt! BUTT!!

I was surfing around Fark yesterday once I got some downtime at work, and came across a forum in which people were changing lyrics to songs so that wherever the word "heart" appeared, it would be replaced with the word "butt." For example, the Backstreet Boys' lyric "Quit playin' games with my heart" would be changed to "Quit playin' games with my butt." See? It's fun!

Last night Alyssa and I were throwing around fun "heart-to-butt" translations at the laundromat. This was my favorite, the Butt Bemix of the chorus to Extreme's "Hole Hearted":

"There's a hole in my butt
That can only be filled by you
And this hole in my butt
Can't be filled with the things I do"

It really adds a new dimension to the song, eh?

Or how about some comic gold courtesy of 1980's icons Bon Jovi:

"Shot to the butt and you're to blame
Honey, you give love a bad name"

It's so much fun! Entertain yourself and your friends at your next cocktail party! Butt songs for all!

12:48 pm - 02.19.04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

lyssbobiss
intheory27
evolver
epiphany
hulabelly
ohio21boy
lvrebelman
weetabix
wicked-sezzy
thegay
blonde32810
daizymaizy
critterwil
schoonie