trendymatt's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Friday Five!

Faced with an uncharacteristically busy Friday and not much exciting going on in my life, I present a Friday Five list:

1. When was the last time you laughed?
Last night, when Stoner John put in the M.C. Hammer "Please Hammer, Don't Hurt 'Em" CD in the stereo when a bunch of us were painting the living room in an effort to get Fat James laid. Long story.

2. Who was the last person you had an argument with?
Mom, when she felt the need to ride my ass because I refused to call dad last week.

3. Who was the last person you emailed?
Lyss, about twenty minutes ago.

4. When was the last time you bathed?
If you mean actual, full-on body submersion, about two weeks. I did take a shower this morning, though. I smell good.

5. What was the last thing you ate?
A chicken strip meal from Popeye's, with fries, a biscuit, and ranch dip. Mmmm... ranch dip.

1:55 pm - 08.22.03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

lyssbobiss
intheory27
evolver
epiphany
hulabelly
ohio21boy
lvrebelman
weetabix
wicked-sezzy
thegay
blonde32810
daizymaizy
critterwil
schoonie