trendymatt's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

He had a big-ass dick and a hurricane tongue.

I had an hour-and-a-half long lunch with one of my favorite ignunt punk-ass biznatches today. The food was great, the conversation even better, but the icing on the cake had to have been when Lil' Kim's How Many Licks started playing on the stereo at Buddy's.

Unfortunately, the manager must've told the guy at the bar turn it off and switch to an easy listening playlist. I hate that manager now. His milkshake does not bring the boys to the yard.

I mean, really, what is more appropriate for a light, cosmopolitan lunch than a song of oral sex, degradation, and masturbation? Bring it on, I say. Hell, our lunchtime conversation was more graphic than that at times. That's what happens when two reserved people such as ourselves go out in public.

My cell phone is working intermittently at the moment, and that makes me a sad, sad boy. Hopefully a stop by my Cingular dealer this afternoon will make everything better. Whatever happens, I must not let him talk me into buying a more expensive phone to replace it if it does, in fact, require replacement. I've done enough superfluous impulse buying for one week, thankyaverymuch.

1:57 pm - 01.07.04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

lyssbobiss
intheory27
evolver
epiphany
hulabelly
ohio21boy
lvrebelman
weetabix
wicked-sezzy
thegay
blonde32810
daizymaizy
critterwil
schoonie