trendymatt's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I got nothin'

My cell phone company sent me a packet of information outlining changes to my phone insurance plan. The biggest change is - I shit you not - that if my phone should be damaged due to war or nuclear attack, I am responsible for paying for repairs.

So, not only will my skin be glowing green and my hair will be falling out, I'll have to pay for a new cell phone, too. Damn you, Cingular.

You'd think my first update in almost a month would be more eloquent, huh?

2:21 pm - 06.08.04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I got nothin'

My cell phone company sent me a packet of information outlining changes to my phone insurance plan. The biggest change is - I shit you not - that if my phone should be damaged due to war or nuclear attack, I am responsible for paying for repairs.

So, not only will my skin be glowing green and my hair will be falling out, I'll have to pay for a new cell phone, too. Damn you, Cingular.

You'd think my first update in almost a month would be more eloquent, huh?

2:21 pm - 06.08.04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

lyssbobiss
intheory27
evolver
epiphany
hulabelly
ohio21boy
lvrebelman
weetabix
wicked-sezzy
thegay
blonde32810
daizymaizy
critterwil
schoonie