trendymatt's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I'm short-bus special

So, umm, yeah. About that whole passoword thing? Technical difficulties. Don't even ask me what happened. I shouldn't be allowed to play with electronics past my bedtime. Diaries get mysteriously locked.

Anyway, stay tuned for a major upgrade to this whole thingy. I'm upgrading to Diaryland Gold to make the most of my spankin' new digital camera. I'm thinking of shifting this over to a more photojournal sort of thing, just to compensate for my lack of words on anything these days.

Muchas gracias to Sarah for pointing out the password snafu to me at lunch yesterday. Side note: Max & Erma's pretzel sticks are heavenly.

In other news, things with the new guy are going deliriously well. I'm positively beside myself.

And with that, I'm off to find a new template for this thing.

6:12 pm - 12.30.04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

lyssbobiss
intheory27
evolver
epiphany
hulabelly
ohio21boy
lvrebelman
weetabix
wicked-sezzy
thegay
blonde32810
daizymaizy
critterwil
schoonie