trendymatt's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Did I mention Colin Farrell?

I was going to write an entry about how disappointed I was that, as the last person in the free world to have seen Napoleon Dynamite, I was incredibly underwhelmed. But Tigerland is showing on FX at the moment and Colin Farrell is currently shirtless. I can't be expected to say anything vaguely intelligent now.

I mean, come on - what's a boy supposed to do? Colin Farrell, men in underwear, vague militaristic homoeroticism, and, oh yeah, Colin Fucking Farrell. In a buzz cut. And with a quasi-Southern accent. This movie was clearly made just for me.

1:11 am - 01.23.05

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

lyssbobiss
intheory27
evolver
epiphany
hulabelly
ohio21boy
lvrebelman
weetabix
wicked-sezzy
thegay
blonde32810
daizymaizy
critterwil
schoonie