trendymatt's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Bwahahahahaha!

My toilet literally exploded this morning as I was getting out of the shower. Seriously, I shut off the water, blindly grabbed for the towel hanging on the wall next to the shower, and I heard a loud, creaking *crack*. The holding tank split in half and water went everywhere.

My reaction? Have you ever seen The Money Pit? When Tom Hanks is filling the bathtub, which promptly falls through the floor and shatters all over the entry hall below, and all he can do is look at it through the gaping hole in the floor and emit a gutteral, donkey-like laugh... that was all me.

If anyone tries to call me this weekend, I will likely be in bed, watching movies. And I'm not leaving. Because everything is much better in my bed.

10:53 am - 08.15.03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

lyssbobiss
intheory27
evolver
epiphany
hulabelly
ohio21boy
lvrebelman
weetabix
wicked-sezzy
thegay
blonde32810
daizymaizy
critterwil
schoonie